Pre-Meeting Discussion 11/16/2019

For Christian Crew Event postings
Post Reply
User avatar
SkyeRangerDelta
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 352
Joined: February 26th, 2016, 7:27 pm
Steam Profile: pldynEOL
Origin Profile: SkyeRangerDelta
UPlay Player: SkyeRangerDelta
Battle.net Profile: SkyeRanger#1967
Formerly Known As: End of Line
Location: Falkreath, Skyrim
Contact:

Pre-Meeting Discussion 11/16/2019

Post by SkyeRangerDelta » November 7th, 2019, 6:03 pm

There will be a Community Meeting in Discord on Saturday, November the 16th at 7:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Pacific. Post here if you want to bring something up during the meeting. Can't make it? Be sure to post enough info so everyone will understand your thoughts or concerns. Is it something of a more sensitive nature? PM a Council member so they can look it over during the closed part of the meeting.
CC Meetings

The Council is more than willing to hear from its members and those who keep our community alive. As such, the Council holds regular Community Meetings every two weeks. These meetings are intended to be a time where the CC Council can address any questions, concerns, suggestions, complaints, or comments the community may have. Council Meetings consists of both an open session and a closed session. The community, both tagged membership and non, is encouraged to attend the open session so that they can voice their opinion to help make community-wide decisions. The closed session is for Council and Staff only to discuss private matters.

Please post your topics here.

1) AJman/SkyeRangerDelta - Game chat channels: feasibility and implementation
2) Fishsticks. Just. This is gonna take a minute, or..a lot of minutes.
word count: 217
Image
"Shoot him! Now please!"

User avatar
SkyeRangerDelta
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 352
Joined: February 26th, 2016, 7:27 pm
Steam Profile: pldynEOL
Origin Profile: SkyeRangerDelta
UPlay Player: SkyeRangerDelta
Battle.net Profile: SkyeRanger#1967
Formerly Known As: End of Line
Location: Falkreath, Skyrim
Contact:

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 11/16/2019

Post by SkyeRangerDelta » November 7th, 2019, 6:04 pm

AJman has brought up some interesting points concerning game chats and visibility of those channels concerning clutter/server layout. I'd like to discuss this feasibility and implementation.
word count: 28
Image
"Shoot him! Now please!"

User avatar
SkyeRangerDelta
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 352
Joined: February 26th, 2016, 7:27 pm
Steam Profile: pldynEOL
Origin Profile: SkyeRangerDelta
UPlay Player: SkyeRangerDelta
Battle.net Profile: SkyeRanger#1967
Formerly Known As: End of Line
Location: Falkreath, Skyrim
Contact:

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 11/16/2019

Post by SkyeRangerDelta » November 13th, 2019, 5:49 pm

A very special Fishsticks announcement.
word count: 5
Image
"Shoot him! Now please!"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest