Pre-Meeting Discussion 04/06/19

For Christian Crew Event postings
Post Reply
User avatar
NeoJabez
Council Operations
Council Operations
Posts: 10249
Joined: June 5th, 2005, 7:00 am

Pre-Meeting Discussion 04/06/19

Post by NeoJabez » April 3rd, 2019, 6:46 pm

There will be a Community Meeting in Discord on Saturday, April the 6th at 7:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Pacific. Post here if you want to bring something up during the meeting. Can't make it? Be sure to post enough info so everyone will understand your thoughts or concerns. Is it something of a more sensitive nature? PM a Council member so they can look it over during the closed part of the meeting.
CC Meetings

The Council is more than willing to hear from its members and those who keep our community alive. As such, the Council holds regular Community Meetings every two weeks. These meetings are intended to be a time where the CC Council can address any questions, concerns, suggestions, complaints, or comments the community may have. Council Meetings consists of both an open session and a closed session. The community, both tagged membership and non, is encouraged to attend the open session so that they can voice their opinion to help make community-wide decisions. The closed session is for Council and Staff only to discuss private matters.

Please post your topics here.
word count: 194
If serving is below you, leadership is beyond you. - Anonymous

Coram Deo, Soli Deo Gloria

Image

User avatar
SkyeRangerDelta
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 348
Joined: February 26th, 2016, 7:27 pm
Steam Profile: pldynEOL
Origin Profile: SkyeRangerDelta
UPlay Player: SkyeRangerDelta
Battle.net Profile: SkyeRanger#1967
Formerly Known As: End of Line
Location: Falkreath, Skyrim
Contact:

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 04/06/19

Post by SkyeRangerDelta » April 3rd, 2019, 6:56 pm

I'd like to throw up a discussion that could take a hot minutes concerning V16 of Fishsticks. I'll need to review the new commands and discuss patches and how I'd like error reports handled. (https://github.com/SkyeRangerDelta/Fishsticks/issues)

I may come back to edit this post later if I think of something because I think I might be forgetting something.
word count: 65
Image
"Shoot him! Now please!"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest