Page 1 of 1

Pre-Meeting Discussion 09/07/19

Posted: August 29th, 2019, 12:07 am
by NeoJabez
There will be a Community Meeting in Discord on Saturday, September the 7th at 7:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Pacific. Post here if you want to bring something up during the meeting. Can't make it? Be sure to post enough info so everyone will understand your thoughts or concerns. Is it something of a more sensitive nature? PM a Council member so they can look it over during the closed part of the meeting.
CC Meetings

The Council is more than willing to hear from its members and those who keep our community alive. As such, the Council holds regular Community Meetings every two weeks. These meetings are intended to be a time where the CC Council can address any questions, concerns, suggestions, complaints, or comments the community may have. Council Meetings consists of both an open session and a closed session. The community, both tagged membership and non, is encouraged to attend the open session so that they can voice their opinion to help make community-wide decisions. The closed session is for Council and Staff only to discuss private matters.

Please post your topics here.

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 09/07/19

Posted: September 4th, 2019, 10:46 pm
by NeoJabez
Bump (Bring Up My Post)

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 09/07/19

Posted: September 7th, 2019, 12:36 am
by Kesarahk
Plug/link Bob's Movie Night poster contest. Tamz submitted some lovely work for it and other CC events.