Guild Wars 2

Discuss Guild Wars 2 here.
Post Reply
User avatar
KrazyKirby
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 69
Joined: March 26th, 2010, 6:57 pm
Contact:

Guild Wars 2

Post by KrazyKirby » July 13th, 2013, 2:41 am

Hey all,

I have been playing a lot of Guild wars 2 lately and was wondering if there was anyone out there that wanted to join me i am from a different server than most of you so i can only do dungeon and PVE stuff but it would still be fun to level up my 50 or 20 or 1 or 60... with you guys if you want to find me my name is Krazy Kirby in that game. Or ill be in ts..

Also side note i was wondering if we actually had a set date that people would play GW2 like we used too .
word count: 107

User avatar
AttolloDeus
Posts: 5860
Joined: November 3rd, 2008, 4:00 am
Steam Profile: AttolloDeus

Re: Guild Wars 2

Post by AttolloDeus » July 13th, 2013, 12:35 pm

Yay! Kirby posted on the forums! :D

There are a couple of tiny subgroups that play GW2 but there doesn't seem to be a consistent group or night.
word count: 28
Image

User avatar
KrazyKirby
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 69
Joined: March 26th, 2010, 6:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Guild Wars 2

Post by KrazyKirby » July 15th, 2013, 6:01 pm

Well if we need a date or someone to lead in for a GW2 night O PICK ME!...
word count: 18

User avatar
KrazyKirby
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 69
Joined: March 26th, 2010, 6:57 pm
Contact:

Re: Guild Wars 2

Post by KrazyKirby » July 15th, 2013, 8:52 pm

MONDAY NIGHT Guild Wars 2

I talked with people at the cc meeting and i told them i am willing to lead for the Guild Wars 2 nights now the problem is what time would work for most people.
what times would work

3 pm pacific (6 pm eastern)
or
4 pm pacific (7 pm eastern)
word count: 54

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest