Hello all you graphic designers

Noctis
CC Member
CC Member
Steam Profile: ccNoctis

Hello all you graphic designers

Post by Noctis » January 20th, 2016, 5:41 pm

I would love a good avatar/sig for my profile. I am a photographer in my "real" life and have enjoyed the work of local designers in my area who've helped me establish my brand. I'd love to treat my CC profile/gaming tags as an extension of my faith/gaming brand as well. I don't know how this thread works, so how do we go about requesting/working on new sigs/avatars?
word count: 76
"As iron sharpens iron, so a friend sharpens a friend."
Proverbs 27:17 NLT

NeoJabez
Council Operations
Council Operations

Re: Hello all you graphic designers

Post by NeoJabez » January 20th, 2016, 5:44 pm

Basically you just request the basic idea of what you're looking for...

Do you want a character sig? What game/movie/television/anime, superhero? What are your preferred colors?

Or would you prefer a design sig, that showcases artistic sensibilities rather than character ones?

Someone will let you know if they're working on it, and when they are finished. :)

What camera if you don't mind me asking?

I have a Canon T1i.
word count: 75
If serving is below you, leadership is beyond you. - Anonymous

Coram Deo, Soli Deo Gloria

Noctis
CC Member
CC Member

Post by Noctis » January 20th, 2016, 5:50 pm

NeoJabez wrote:Basically you just request the basic idea of what you're looking for...

Do you want a character sig? What game/movie/television/anime, superhero? What are your preferred colors?

Or would you prefer a design sig, that showcases artistic sensibilities rather than character ones?

Someone will let you know if they're working on it, and when they are finished. :)

What camera if you don't mind me asking?

I have a Canon T1i.

Currently using the Canon 5d Mk II. Used one in the past. Moved to Olympus OMD. Back to Canon now, lol.