Another Double Drop Weekend!

Rocket-power soccer cars! What could be better? DL: Ffootballl
Post Reply
User avatar
Rocket Chair
Rocket League Division Leader
Rocket League Division Leader
Posts: 734
Joined: July 11th, 2015, 1:21 pm
Steam Profile: †<CC><Ffootballl
Battle.net Profile: Ffootballl#1764
Location: Somewhere

Another Double Drop Weekend!

Post by Rocket Chair » November 3rd, 2017, 12:35 am

HAUNTED HALLOWS DOUBLE DROP-RATE WEEKEND STARTS TODAY!

Image

BOO!

Halloween is now in the rear-view, but it doesn't mean that we can't end our Haunted Hallows event with another Double Drop-Rate Weekend!

And so we will! Starting today, November 2 at 5pm PDT (8pm EDT/12am GMT) through Monday, November 6 at 10am PST (1pm EST/6pm GMT), all free customization items (Uncommon or higher) and active Crates (including the Haunted Hallows Crate) will drop more frequently after Online matches of any game type. Your chances of earning a Painted version of an item, as a drop or from a Crate, are doubled as well. Candy Corn event currency will not have the double drop-rate, and Private Matches are excluded as well.

We hope to see you online this weekend!
word count: 135

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest