Event: Aberration Boss Night

Stranded alone in your skivvies, surrounded by dinosaurs, now survive! DL: Grizz Gallant
Post Reply
User avatar
Grizz Gallant
Ark: SE Division Leader
Ark: SE Division Leader
Posts: 1194
Joined: September 11th, 2016, 9:25 am
Steam Profile: †<CC>< Grizz Gallant
Origin Profile: GrizzGallant
Battle.net Profile: GrizzGallant#1761
Location: The darkness behind you.

Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by Grizz Gallant » April 22nd, 2018, 6:02 pm

Image

With the Aberration server on it way out we will be hold an Aberration boss run for any interested parties. This event will likely be your last opportunity to play on the Aberration server because this server could very well be replaced with a test server as early as Sunday depending on how negotiations and plans go. Come and join us for a last hurrah, and good time on that server.

Saturday, May 5th, 2018
6pm PDT
6pm Arizona Standard Time
7pm MDT
8pm CDT
9pm EDT

More information on our future plans for this server can be found here:
https://forums.ccgaming.com/viewtopic.php?f=148&t=24499
word count: 110

Sabalanor
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 164
Joined: May 11th, 2017, 12:35 pm
Battle.net Profile: Sabalanor#1527

Re: Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by Sabalanor » April 23rd, 2018, 9:30 am

Would love to see if we could get two groups going if there is available dinos/gear. I am not available Saturday night due to the Avengers movie coming out and a group of friends are going. If I miss it, I miss it. No big deal, but just thought I'd throw out the idea to also do an early Saturday afternoon run as well if possible.

Sab
word count: 69

User avatar
Tobekan
Posts: 59
Joined: December 18th, 2017, 11:29 am
Battle.net Profile: tobekan#1266

Re: Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by Tobekan » April 23rd, 2018, 10:45 am

I will be there if I can. I'll be late depending on how well my 3 year old goes to bed :D
word count: 22

User avatar
DynamiteTiger
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 943
Joined: June 22nd, 2017, 9:27 pm
Steam Profile: DynamiteTiger
Origin Profile: DynamiteTiger
UPlay Player: DynamiteTiger
Location: Edmonton, AB, CA
Contact:

Re: Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by DynamiteTiger » April 23rd, 2018, 12:39 pm

I think we should be able to manage 2 runs that day. What time works best for you Sab? We should allocate a couple hours for it including preparation.
word count: 29
...
192
* For whosoever will save his life shall lose it, and whosoever
will lose his life for My sake shall find it. Matthew 16:25 *

...

Sabalanor
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 164
Joined: May 11th, 2017, 12:35 pm
Battle.net Profile: Sabalanor#1527

Re: Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by Sabalanor » April 23rd, 2018, 2:07 pm

Anytime before 3 pm CST works for me (have to leave at 5 pm for dinner and the movie, so 2 hours scheduled puts it at no later than 3). I tend to get up about 9-10 am. So let's shoot for 1 pm CST? That makes is 11 am Pacific time, and 2 pm Eastern time. Noon for those in the mountains. :-)
word count: 65

User avatar
DynamiteTiger
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 943
Joined: June 22nd, 2017, 9:27 pm
Steam Profile: DynamiteTiger
Origin Profile: DynamiteTiger
UPlay Player: DynamiteTiger
Location: Edmonton, AB, CA
Contact:

Re: Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by DynamiteTiger » April 23rd, 2018, 3:10 pm

Sounds good. We need at least 4 people to get it done. So if anyone else can help out that would be great.
word count: 23
...
192
* For whosoever will save his life shall lose it, and whosoever
will lose his life for My sake shall find it. Matthew 16:25 *

...

User avatar
Grizz Gallant
Ark: SE Division Leader
Ark: SE Division Leader
Posts: 1194
Joined: September 11th, 2016, 9:25 am
Steam Profile: †<CC>< Grizz Gallant
Origin Profile: GrizzGallant
Battle.net Profile: GrizzGallant#1761
Location: The darkness behind you.

Re: Event: Aberration Boss Night

Post by Grizz Gallant » April 28th, 2018, 8:49 pm

This event has been rescheduled for this weekend (May 5th).
word count: 10

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests