Ark Event: EC Server Launch Time

Stranded alone in your skivvies, surrounded by dinosaurs, now survive! DL: Grizz Gallant
Post Reply
User avatar
Grizz Gallant
Ark: SE Division Leader
Ark: SE Division Leader
Posts: 1174
Joined: September 11th, 2016, 9:25 am
Steam Profile: †<CC>< Grizz Gallant
Origin Profile: GrizzGallant
Battle.net Profile: GrizzGallant#1761
Location: The darkness behind you.

Ark Event: EC Server Launch Time

Post by Grizz Gallant » May 25th, 2018, 6:18 am

Ladies and Gentleman!

Based on your feedback, and the hard work by everyone involved, it looks like the new modded extinction core server will be ready to launch soon. As a result I am pleased to announce we will be launching the server on Sunday, May 27th, at 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm Arizona Standard Time, 8pm CDT, 9pm EDT.

You can download all of the mods ahead of time from here https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... 1391041949

Please come and join us so we can Tribe up and get a start on this new and more challenging world. Death and good times are sure to follow.
word count: 106

User avatar
GingerAvenger
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 2962
Joined: November 19th, 2014, 11:27 pm
Steam Profile: ccGingerAvenger
Origin Profile: ccGingerAvenger
Battle.net Profile: GingerAvenge#1819
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Re: Ark Event: EC Server Launch Time

Post by GingerAvenger » May 27th, 2018, 5:07 pm

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can't wait! C'mon 9pm est!!!!!
word count: 8
Image

User avatar
DynamiteTiger
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 943
Joined: June 22nd, 2017, 9:27 pm
Steam Profile: DynamiteTiger
Origin Profile: DynamiteTiger
UPlay Player: DynamiteTiger
Location: Edmonton, AB, CA
Contact:

Re: Ark Event: EC Server Launch Time

Post by DynamiteTiger » May 27th, 2018, 5:34 pm

Yup I'm excited for this as well! It's going to be great! :games:
word count: 14
...
192
* For whosoever will save his life shall lose it, and whosoever
will lose his life for My sake shall find it. Matthew 16:25 *

...

User avatar
Grizz Gallant
Ark: SE Division Leader
Ark: SE Division Leader
Posts: 1174
Joined: September 11th, 2016, 9:25 am
Steam Profile: †<CC>< Grizz Gallant
Origin Profile: GrizzGallant
Battle.net Profile: GrizzGallant#1761
Location: The darkness behind you.

Re: Ark Event: EC Server Launch Time

Post by Grizz Gallant » May 27th, 2018, 6:47 pm

Just a bit over an hour yet to go.
word count: 9

User avatar
DynamiteTiger
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 943
Joined: June 22nd, 2017, 9:27 pm
Steam Profile: DynamiteTiger
Origin Profile: DynamiteTiger
UPlay Player: DynamiteTiger
Location: Edmonton, AB, CA
Contact:

Re: Ark Event: EC Server Launch Time

Post by DynamiteTiger » May 28th, 2018, 2:51 am

Thanks to everyone who came out to the launch night of our new Extinction Core server. At the peak we had 18 people on the server at one time and there was a total of 191 deaths on the server tonight! :D

Good times for all! lol
word count: 46
...
192
* For whosoever will save his life shall lose it, and whosoever
will lose his life for My sake shall find it. Matthew 16:25 *

...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests