[How to] Use TeamSpeak 3

Problems with your computer or anything else? We have a lot of skilled members that are very knowledgeable and might be of help!
User avatar
GingerAvenger
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 2962
Joined: November 19th, 2014, 11:27 pm
Steam Profile: ccGingerAvenger
Origin Profile: ccGingerAvenger
Battle.net Profile: GingerAvenge#1819
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Re: [How to] Use TeamSpeak 3

Post by GingerAvenger » December 14th, 2014, 5:45 pm

Cannot resolve host

This is what I get when I try to log on to ts3 from my phone.

[ Post made via Android ] Image
word count: 22
Image

User avatar
mr64bit
ACC Member
ACC Member
Posts: 125
Joined: July 10th, 2013, 7:37 pm
Steam Profile: mr64bit2
Location: lo

Re: [How to] Use TeamSpeak 3

Post by mr64bit » December 14th, 2014, 6:16 pm

GingerAvenger wrote:Cannot resolve host

This is what I get when I try to log on to ts3 from my phone.

[ Post made via Android ] Image

That means your phone can't figure out where to find the server. Sure it isn't something funky like it putting a space after the periods? (forever fighting that on mine)
If that doesn't work, try putting in 69.13.38.154 instead of ts.ccgaming.com. (That's the IP that ts.ccgaming.com points to BTW, just manually doing the step of resolving the hostname)
word count: 93
git: 'gud' is not a git command. See 'git --help'.

corilus 763
CC Member
CC Member
Posts: 40
Joined: March 22nd, 2015, 9:59 am

Re: [How to] Use TeamSpeak 3

Post by corilus 763 » March 24th, 2015, 8:06 am

I got it downloaded but cant get the sound to work...
word count: 11

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest