Hello Everyone!

New to CC? Introduce yourself so we can get to know you!
The Brick

Hello Everyone!

Post by The Brick » October 29th, 2015, 9:07 pm

Hey Everyone!

So, I suppose I should introduce myself before the end of the month. My name is Matthew, but please call me Brick. I’m fourteen years old, and have been a Christian since I was nine or so years old. When I was about the same age, I learned to play the euphonium, a large brass instrument. I’m in love with classical music, and am hoping to use this gift to serve the Lord.

I’ve loved gaming since as long as I can remember. Some of my favorites include Zelda, Guild Wars, Battlefield 4, minecraft, and a couple others. I'm not able to really play any other PC games, as I use my father’s computer, and all downloads need to be approved by him. I’ve been participating in online forums for a few years now. I enjoy roleplaying on forums a good bit.

I'm honestly very excited about finding a forum like this. I've always wanted to be able to openly talk about Christian viewpoints and such with other people on forums, and you don't always get that atmosphere in other places. I do have a few Christian friends from other forums I'm excited to show this place, and can't wait to meet the community here.

Thanks for letting me join in on the fun!

-Brick

P.S. Also, as a side note, is there any reason my virus protection software didn't let me on this website? Otherwise, I'm stuck always posting on mobile. Thanks again.
word count: 260

GingerAvenger
Council Advisor
Council Advisor
Steam Profile: ccGingerAvenger
Origin Profile: ccGingerAvenger
Battle.net Profile: GingerAvenge#1819

Re: Hello Everyone!

Post by GingerAvenger » October 29th, 2015, 11:10 pm

Welcome to the forums, Brick! I'm glad you found us!
word count: 11

AttolloDeus
Steam Profile: AttolloDeus

Post by AttolloDeus » October 30th, 2015, 7:42 am

It's really cool to see such an in-depth intro post. Thanks for sharing!