Pre-Meeting Discussion 7/21/18

For Christian Crew Event postings
Post Reply
User avatar
NeoJabez
Council Operations
Council Operations
Posts: 10524
Joined: June 5th, 2005, 7:00 am

Pre-Meeting Discussion 7/21/18

Post by NeoJabez » July 14th, 2018, 2:46 am

There will be a Community Meeting in Discord on Saturday, July the 21st at 7:00pm Eastern, 6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain, and 4:00pm Pacific. Post here if you want to bring something up during the meeting. Can't make it? Be sure to post enough info so everyone will understand your thoughts or concerns. Is it something of a more sensitive nature? PM a Council member so they can look it over during the closed part of the meeting.
CC Meetings

The Council is more than willing to hear from its members and those who keep our community alive. As such, the Council holds regular Community Meetings every two weeks. These meetings are intended to be a time where the CC Council can address any questions, concerns, suggestions, complaints, or comments the community may have. Council Meetings consists of both an open session and a closed session. The community, both tagged membership and non, is encouraged to attend the open session so that they can voice their opinion to help make community-wide decisions. The closed session is for Council and Staff only to discuss private matters.
Please post your topics here.

1) Rocket Chair - In the latest PUBG patch, custom matches are an option. Anybody can create a custom match now. who would all be interested in PUBG Night if we did custom matches?

The minimum amount of players is 32, so I'm hoping to get as many PUBG players as possible interested. Although, war mode would only require a minimum of 16 Be sure to vote! viewtopic.php?f=153&t=24818
word count: 267
If serving is below you, leadership is beyond you. - Anonymous

Coram Deo, Soli Deo Gloria

Image

User avatar
NeoJabez
Council Operations
Council Operations
Posts: 10524
Joined: June 5th, 2005, 7:00 am

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 7/21/18

Post by NeoJabez » July 20th, 2018, 10:44 am

See you all in Discord tomorrow evening!
word count: 7
If serving is below you, leadership is beyond you. - Anonymous

Coram Deo, Soli Deo Gloria

Image

User avatar
Kesarahk
Council Member
Council Member
Posts: 1315
Joined: February 26th, 2016, 7:55 pm

Re: Pre-Meeting Discussion 7/21/18

Post by Kesarahk » July 20th, 2018, 8:38 pm

Spoiler! :
Image
word count: 1
103

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest